LIVE ONLINE weB CLASS

How to Execute 6 Client Getting Marketing Campaigns in just 20 minutes a week from 1 Video

Webinar starts on...

Thursday 31 March 2022

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

3 Secrets You'll Learn

Secret #1

The lead generation tactic that has a 12 times higher conversion rate

Secret #2

How to generate leads 61% cheaper than paid ads

Secret #3

The exact process I use to convert 1 video into 6 marketing campaigns

Marlon Marescia

Webinar Presenter

Marlon is the founder and head coach of The Sling, a marketing coaching company that empowers its members to get double the results of a marketing agency at the fraction of the cost.

Webinar Outline

If you want to attract high-quality prospects with a high conversion rate then you need to start content marketing.

The problem with content marketing is it is time-consuming and it can take time to get it to start delivering results.

Over the last 15 months, I have perfected the art of creating content that:

  1. Attract high converting leads that convert 12 times higher and cost 61% less than paid advertising
  2. Is quick to produce but is still high quality
  3. Will nurture your prospects so they are ready to make a buying decision

I call this process the Video Marketing Machine and in this webinar, I will show you my whole process to get results faster than normal.

Results

“This process works. Thanks to Marlon I sold 6 websites in 2 weeks worth $45K. The clients couldn’t signup fast enough once I presented my website solution to them.”

Tony Labrum, Zebra House

The SLING 2022. 194 Varsity Lakes Parade, Varsity Lakes, QLD  Australia
www.thesling.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way.
FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc. © 2019

Enter Your Details to Register