LIVE ZOOM MASTERCLASS FOR WEB DESIGNERS

The Brand New Web Design Service that is More Profitable and Easier to Sell than Websites.

In this webinar, I will show you the new service that successful web designers are selling for $3000 per client that is easier to sell, quicker to deliver, and has a recurring income of $150/mth with 98% profitability.

Webinar starts on...

Monday 28 February 2022

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

What You'll Learn

Secret #1

How to sell your own white label platform for $150/mth with 95% profit.

Secret #2

How to sell this new service for $3000 but only spend 8 hours delivering it.

Secret #3

How to sell a new service for web designers that is easier to deliver than websites.

Marlon Marescia

Webinar Presenter

Marlon is the founder and head coach of The Sling, a marketing coaching company that empowers its members to get double the results of a marketing agency at the fraction of the cost.

Results

“This process works. Thanks to Marlon I sold 6 websites in 2 weeks worth $45K. The clients couldn’t signup fast enough once I presented my website solution to them.”

Tony Labrum, Zebra House

The SLING 2022. 194 Varsity Lakes Parade, Varsity Lakes, QLD  Australia
www.thesling.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way.
FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc. © 2019