LIVE ONLINE weB CLASS

How to build recurring income in your design business with GoHighLevel

In this webinar, I will show you how to build recurring income using GoHighLevel so you can eliminate the feast to famine cycle in your cashflow.

Webinar starts on...

Thursday 7 April 2022

12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

3 Secrets You'll Learn

Secret #1

How to sell your own white label platform for $150/mth with 95% profit

Secret #2

How to sell this new service for $3000 but only spend 8 hours delivering it

Secret #3

How to sell a new service for web designers that is easier to deliver than websites

Marlon Marescia

Webinar Presenter

Marlon is the founder and head coach of The Sling, a marketing coaching company that empowers its members to get double the results of a marketing agency at the fraction of the cost.

Webinar Outline

The feast and famine cycle of web design is crippling for many businesses. But there is a new way to make your income more stable and create a strong consistent income that compounds every month. You need to create a recurring income that give will turn your business into a profit machine. The best way to do this is with GoHighLevel. GoHighLevel is an all-in-one marketing app that you can integrate with every website you build and get from $99 – $299 per month recurring income with a 95% profit margin. And the best part is clients will continue to use this service for 3-5 years and once you install it you don’t have to do any more work. Want to find out how to use GoHighLevel to build recurring income? Join my webinar this week and I will show you how.

Results

“This process works. Thanks to Marlon I sold 6 websites in 2 weeks worth $45K. The clients couldn’t signup fast enough once I presented my website solution to them.”

Tony Labrum, Zebra House

The SLING 2022. 194 Varsity Lakes Parade, Varsity Lakes, QLD  Australia
www.thesling.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way.
FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc. © 2019

Enter Your Details to Register